01.Pimp – 50 Cent (Z&Z Get Rich RMX)
02.Monstiiir – Whiiite
03.Ain’t No Sunshine – Bill Withers (Team Bayside High RMX)
04.Slow Down – DJ Snake & Yellow Claw & Spanker
05.Booty Bounce – GTA (Jes Slayter Bootleg)
06.Drop It (Till You Cant No Mo) – Riot Ten Ft. Julian Chavez
07.The Odyssey – Whiiite
08.I Feel Good – James Brown (Tincup RMX)
09.Saxonized – Marco V(ATLiens Trap RMX)
10.Who – Plastik Funk & Tujamo(Victor Niglio Trap RMX)
11.Burn The Block – Bro Safari & UFO!
12.Welcome To Tha Trap – Remedy+
13.Smush (TrapStyle) – Corporate Slackrs
14.Alienz – NYMZ RMX
15.Superjam – Juyen Sebulba (D!RTY AUD!O RMX)
16.Close Your Eyes – Henrix & Jakob Liedholm (Flaxo RMX)
17.Dance Motherfucker – Garmiani (ALEKSI Trap RMX)
18.Lose It – Deorro (Alter Natives Bootleg)
19.Dirty Sprite – DMFR
20.Hype – DMNDZ x Subtronikz
21.Shaman Juice – Run DMT
22.Puerto Rico – SPL
23.Party Time – Bad Boy Chris (Golden Trap Remix)
24.Bootie In Your Face – Deorro (Luke & Skywalker’s Twerkout Refix)
25.YEE – Deorro (iLLcasso Trap RMX)
26.YEE – Deorro (Spaveech TRAP RMX)
27.Atmosphere – Kaskade (Mighty Mi & Slugworth Baby Maker Mix)
28.Aerodynamic – Daft Punk (Sonicc Trap Bootleg)
29.DWBH – OH SNAP!! (Trapstyle Mix)
30.Ass Everywhere – Lambo (Lemi Vice X Action Jackson RMX)
31.Love Me Again – John Newman (TYR RMX)

Alternative download:Download <?php the_title(); ?> fast and in high quality!

Otschen’s Websites:


Leave a Comment

Your message.

Who are you?