Mash-up contains of

– David Guetta ft. Usher – Without You (Acapella)
– Pitbull ft. Ne-Yo Afrojack and Nayer – Give Me Everything (Acapella)
– One Republic & Timbaland – Apologize (Acapella)
– Tim Berg (Avicii) – Seek Bromance (Acapella)
– Owl City ft. Carly Rae Jepsen – Good Time (Acapella)
– Cascada – Last Christmas (Instrumental)

Alternative download:Download <?php the_title(); ?> fast and in high quality!

DJ Dumpz’es Websites:



Leave a Comment

Your message.

Who are you?