Mash-up contains of

Love Me Harder – Ariana Grande ft The Weekend
Dessert – Dawin
Bad Blood – Taylor Swift ft Kendrick Lamar
Ayo – Chris Brown ft Tyga
Worth It – Fifth Harmony ft Kid Ink
Thinking Out Loud – Ed Sheeran
Post to be – Chris Brown ft. Jhené aiko
I Don’t Fuck With You – Big Sean
Turn Down For What – DJ Snake
Be Real – Kid ink
Loyal – Chris Brown
Dessert – Dawin

Leave a Comment

Your message.

Who are you?